The 2024 FPA Conference is a two-day virtual event connecting the worldwide facial pain community with experts who diagnose and treat people affected by facial pain.

Register for the 2024 FPA Virtual Conference!

Tickets to attend the virtual event are $35. If you are not able to pay for a ticket, please contact Natalie Merrithew at [email protected] to request complimentary admission. 

Conference Registration Instructions:

Enter the number of registrants. Click ‘Order Now.’

Step 1: Attendee Info

Enter your information (fields with * are required). For each ticket, you will need to provide the attendee’s name and email.

If you choose, you can also personalize your registration by uploading your photo, social media handle, and information about yourself. This information will be seen by others during the conference and help you connect.

Click ‘Continue.’

Step 2: Payment

Enter your name, email, country, and credit card information. Click ‘I accept Socio’s Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.’

Review your Order Summary and click ‘Place Order.’

Step 3: Confirmation

You will receive a confirmation message and email.

*Please note that you will need to use the email you used to register to login to the event.

If you need assistance with registration, please call us: 800-923-3608.

Log in to the 2024 FPA Conference!

Once you have registered for the conference, you can access the website by clicking the link below. Remember to sign in with the email address you used to register, create a password, and click ‘Sign Up.’

Access the Conference Mobile App!

You can also access the 2024 FPA Conference on your mobile device. Click the link below and select the correct app to download. Once the app is downloaded, enter the email you used when you registered for the conference, create a password, and click ‘Sign Up.’

This year's conference will be an incredibly impactful weekend, where you will learn from experts and be able to connect with the worldwide facial pain community. Your support makes this event possible, and we are excited and thankful that you can participate. But did you know that we provide support, education, and advocacy to the facial pain community all year long? By making a gift today, you can help us continue our mission to serve everyone with neuropathic facial pain.

Thank you to our sponsors